Navigation

Fresh air, clear thoughts: Meetings and seminars on the Arlberg

Good prospects for your issues and business: seminars in the Ski Hotel

Are you looking for a special place for your business or private meetings? Seminars and meetings on the Arlberg in Hotel Edelweiss have a smart-casual ambiance that will undoubtedly contribute to the success of your meeting.

 

The Edelweiss is the perfect location for people who want to discuss important issues in a discreet, personal environment - and thus the ideal place for meetings on the Arlberg. Even seminars on the Arlberg will turn into a successful event for all participants at the Edelweiss. The Edelweiss Seminar Service respects of course the demands of business people and seminar leaders from around the world!

Incentives at the Arlberg: A special adventure for clients & employees

Prove your style: Seminars in the Arlberg and Incentives in the Arlberg will leave an unforgettable impression on all participants.

 

Enhance motivation, loyalty and team spirit in an Incentive in the Arlberg: While skiing in, while dining together and while relaxing and celebrating in the bars and lounges.

Seminars on the Arlberg & Incentives on the Arlberg: the Edelweiss in Zürs

Do you need a competent partner for the planning and execution of your seminars and incentives on the Arlberg? In the Edelweiss, the legendary Ski Hotel in Lech, you have an experienced team at your disposal. Whether private Ski Lessons in Lech-Zürs, a Heliskiing Adventure or a delicious fondue evening in the Flexenhäusl: incentives and seminars on the Arlberg fulfil the highest standards.

 

Skiing in Zürs: a “must” for seminars and incentives on the Arlberg

Skiing in Zürs means off-piste skiing in powder snow, snowboarding in the face of the majestic peaks of the Alps and skiing at its best. Are you planning your incentive on the Arlberg? Than you have to plan some snow sports activities as well! The competent Edelweiss staff will be able to advise you personally.

 

Have you selected a date for an incentive or seminar on the Arlberg? Then it's best to get in contact with the Edelweiss team!

Hotel Edelweiss **** Voucher – the perfect gift!

Please send your voucher request to us at welcome@edelweiss-arlberg.at
We will gladly make an individual voucher out for you.

We will inform you regularly with our newsletter about the latest topics and offers. Your data will be treated confidentially, and will not be passed to third parties.

Navigation

Klare Luft, klare Gedanken: Meetings und Seminare am Arlberg

Gute Aussichten für Ihre Themen und Geschäfte: Seminare im Skihotel

Für Ihre geschäftlichen oder privaten Besprechungen suchen Sie einen ganz besonderen Ort? Seminare und Meetings am Arlberg finden im Hotel Edelweiss einen elegant-legeren Rahmen, der ohne Zweifel zum Gelingen Ihres Treffens beiträgt.

 

Das Edelweiss bietet die perfekte Location für Menschen, die wichtige Dinge in einem diskreten, persönlichen Umfeld besprechen wollen – und somit die idealen Voraussetzungen für Meetings am Arlberg. Aber auch Seminare am Arlberg werden im Edelweiss zum erfolgreichen Termin für alle Teilnehmer. Der Edelweiss Seminar-Service berücksichtigt ganz selbstverständlich die Ansprüche von Geschäftsleuten und Seminarleitern aus aller Welt!

Incentives am Arlberg: das besondere Erlebnis für Kunden & Mitarbeiter

Beweisen Sie Stil: Seminare am Arlberg und Incentives am Arlberg werden bei allen Teilnehmern einen unvergesslichen Eindruck hinterlassen.

 

Erhalten Sie Motivation, Loyalität und Teamgeist mit einem Incentive am Arlberg: Beim Skifahren in Zürs, beim gemeinsamen Dining sowie beim Entspannen und Feiern in den Bars und Lounges.

Seminare & Incentives am Arlberg: das Edelweiss in Zürs

Sie suchen einen kompetenten Partner für die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Seminare und Incentives am Arlberg? Im Edelweiss, dem legendären Skihotel in Lech, steht Ihnen ein erfahrenes Team für die Planung Ihres Events zur Verfügung. Ob Privatskikurs in Lech Zürs, Heliskiing-Abenteuer oder köstlicher Fondue-Abend im Flexenhäusl: Incentives und Seminare am Arlberg erfüllen garantiert auch höchste Ansprüche.

 

Skifahren in Zürs: ein „must“ für Seminare und Incentives am Arlberg

Skifahren in Zürs, das bedeutet Tiefschneefahren in Powder, Boarden im Angesicht majestätischer Alpengipfel und Skitouren vom Feinsten. Planen Sie in Ihr Incentive am Arlberg unbedingt ein Schneesporterlebnis mit ein! Die kompetenten Edelweiss-Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne persönlich.

 

Der Termin für ein Incentive oder Seminar am Arlberg steht fest? Dann nehmen Sie am besten gleich mit dem Edelweiss-Team Kontakt auf!

Hotel Edelweiss **** Gutscheine – das perfekte Geschenk!

 

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre gewünschte Gutscheinanfrage welcome@edelweiss-arlberg.at
Wir stellen Ihnen gerne einen individuellen Gutschein aus.

Mit unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle Themen und Angebote. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.