Navigation

Heli-Boarding and Helikiing on the Arlberg: An amazing Experience during your Skiing Holidays in Vorarlberg

The ulitmate downhill fun: Helicopter Boarding and Heliskiing in Zürs

You are familiar with the deep snow downhill runs, adore the Powder snow in Zürs and want to treat yourself an extraordinary winter sports experience during your ski vacation in Vorarlberg? Then you should try the adventure of Heliskiing on the Arlberg.

 

Unique in the Austrian Alps: Heliskiing on the Arlberg! Nowhere else can you experience the spectacular slopes of the red-white-red mountain peaks from this perspective. An experienced ski guide of the ski school in Zürs will keep you safe during the trip.

 

Up and Away: Heliskiing on the Arlberg with Experienced Pilots and Ski Guides

Your safety during heliboarding or heliskiing in Zürs comes first. Only with optimal weather and reliable snow conditions do the helicopters from airline Wucher take off from Zürs or Lech towards the mountains Mehlsack or Schneetäli. It doesn’t take long before you are on the summit - your starting point for spectacular Heliskiing on the Arlberg.

 

Safe and secure Heliboarding and Heliskiing pleasure in Vorarlberg

Skis on and take off - but not without admiring the sea of the three thousand metre high mountains surrounding you! Under the guidance of your ski guides you can begin the downhill run in deep snow. Heliskiing in Zürs: This is the finest skiing experience of winter sports on the Arlberg!

 

Do you have any questions about heliskiing in Zürs? Just contact the Edelweiss team, the specialists for your skiing holiday in Vorarlberg. You can conveniently book online your room or your suite.

Hotel Edelweiss **** Voucher – the perfect gift!

Please send your voucher request to us at welcome@edelweiss-arlberg.at
We will gladly make an individual voucher out for you.

Navigation

Heliboarding und Heliskiing am Arlberg: Top-Erlebnis im Skiurlaub in Vorarlberg

Ultimatives Abfahrtsvergnügen beim Heliboarding und Heliskiing in Zürs

Sie sind mit dem Tiefschneefahren vertraut, lieben den Zürser Powder über alles und wollen sich im Skiurlaub in Vorarlberg ein außergewöhnliches Wintersporterlebnis gönnen? Dann sollten Sie das Abenteuer Heliskiing am Arlberg ausprobieren.

 

Einzigartig in den österreichischen Alpen: Heliskiing am Arlberg! Nirgendwo sonst erleben Sie die spektakulären Abfahrten der rot-weiß-roten Alpengipfel aus dieser Perspektive. Für Ihre Sicherheit beim Heliboarding und Heliskiing in Vorarlberg sorgt ein erfahrener Skiguide der Skischule Zürs.

Up and away: Heliskiing am Arlberg mit erfahrenen Piloten und Skiguides

Ihre Sicherheit steht beim Heliboarding oder Heliskiing in Zürs natürlich an oberster Stelle. Nur bei optimalem Wetter und sicheren Schneebedingungen starten Sie mit einem Helikopter des heimischen Flugunternehmens Wucher von Zürs oder Lech in Richtung Mehlsack oder Schneetäli. Bald darauf stehen Sie oben auf dem Gipfel – Ihrem Ausgangspunkt für spektakuläres Heliskiing am Arlberg.

 

Sicheres Heliboarding- und Heliskiing-Vergnügen in Vorarlberg

Ski anschnallen und losfahren – aber bitte nicht, ohne vorher ausgiebig das Meer an Dreitausendern zu bewundern, bevor Sie starten! Unter Anleitung Ihres Skiguides beginnen Sie Ihre Abfahrt im Tiefschnee. Heliskiing in Zürs: Das ist das allerfeinste Skierlebnis des Wintersports am Arlberg!

 

Sie haben Fragen zum Heliskiing in Zürs? Wenden Sie sich einfach an das Edelweiss-Team, die Spezialisten für Ihren Skiurlaub in Vorarlberg. Ihr Zimmer oder Ihre Suite können Sie schon jetzt bequem online buchen.

Hotel Edelweiss **** Gutscheine – das perfekte Geschenk!

 

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre gewünschte Gutscheinanfrage welcome@edelweiss-arlberg.at
Wir stellen Ihnen gerne einen individuellen Gutschein aus.

Mit unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle Themen und Angebote. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.