Navigation

ANAZOE Treatments

Oleotherapy® Signature Treatments


Special signature treatments were developed for the Anazoe Spa, based on the combination of Ancient Greek medical knowledge and techniques that gave rise to modern-day physiotherapy, while also taking into account the latest scientific findings for the revitalisation of body, soul and spirit.

 

To do this, original recipes that were found cut into clay tablets at Nestor's Palace, 1.5 km north of the Costa Navarino, were incorporated according to modern-day scientific methods to create Oleotherapy® treatments that harness the health-giving powers of olive oil. Many of the Anazoe treatments are based on the knowledge of Hippocrates, often regarded as the "Father of Medicine" in the West, who referred to olive oil as an "excellent remedy". These treatments are customised to suit your individual requirements, in line with the temperament theory of Hippocrates. A consultation takes place prior to each treatment to discuss your specific needs and requests. The symbiosis of the extraordinary medical knowledge of Ancient Greece that has proven its worth over the centuries, with the specially developed Anazoe products, individual massage and treatment techniques and music composed specifically for these treatments, makes for a truly unique spa experience and provides lasting, tangible and visible results.


Traditional Olive Nourishing Facial

 

A refreshing, soothing facial with ingredients from lime blossoms, sage and olive tree leaves to make your skin look and feel revitalised and radiant. The facial comprises a moisturising ampoule for the immediate improvement of skin texture as well as a luxurious massage of the face, neck and cleavage and a moisturising hand and foot treatment.
80 minutes € 160,--


Healing Massage Remedy by Hippocrates

 

This healing massage is based on an innovative massage technology, using modern-day soft tissue massage in combination with ancient techniques of physiotherapy. A massage ritual that offers a unique combination of ancient healing and Greek essential oil therapy and that will boost your energy levels and leave you feeling invigorated from head to toe.
80 minutes € 160,--


Advanced Bio Lifting Cure Facial

 

This highly effective, customised treatment cleanses, repairs and hydrates. An intense Oleotherapy® treatment that includes a biodynamic lifting massage and skin diagnostics; eyebrow shaping; a lymphatic stimulation massage; hot herbal compresses; a peeling; deep cleansing using cupping jars; a multi-dimensional serum; a bio-energetic lifting massage; an intensive facial mask and a bespoke moisturiser to stabilise the skin.  The power of nature, combined with high-tech solutions, makes for a maximised, lasting effect that is visible immediately.
110 minutes € 220,--

 

Massages

Health-promoting massages, tried and tested over centuries, form the basis of the spa treatments listed below. Massages are beneficial on many levels – they reduce stress and stimulate the circulation and physical resilience, in particular after exercise, as well as increasing our overall sense of well-being.

 

Anazoe Part Body Release Massage – classic massage

 

Depending on your individual focus, the head, shoulders & back of neck, back or legs are given an intensive massage.
25 minutes € 60,--

 

Anazoe Classic Massage full body – classic massage

 

This full-body massage is a classic feature of any spa treatment range. The massage therapists will adjust their techniques to suit your personal requirements and stimulate your circulation, loosen tense muscles and provide you with a head-to-toe sense of relaxation.
50 minutes € 115,-- 
80 minutes € 160,--

 

 Reflexology Massage    

 

Our bodily functions are stimulated and influenced via specific reflex points on the hands, ears and feet. The stimulation massage of the reflex zones helps the body find its natural balance and boosts its defence mechanism as well as influencing specific functions in a targeted manner.
25 minutes € 60,-- 
50 minutes € 115,--

 

Aromatherapy Candle Massage Remedy

 

A highly efficacious combination of relaxing and stimulating massage techniques, using essential oils by Anazoe that act directly on the central nervous system to promote muscle relaxation both directly and indirectly. The essential oils are embedded in pure, natural beeswax and are customised to suit your individual requirements.
50 minutes € 115,-- 
80 minutes € 160,--

 

Melisseus, the Spirit of Honey – honey massage ritual

 

Heat and honey are classic health and beauty formulas for the skin. This unique honey massage combines the power of heat with stimulating, balancing massage techniques. Gentle heat is used to activate the stimulation, loosen stubborn tensions and promote lasting, in-depth relaxation of the muscles. A mind-blowing, multi-faceted treatment that indulges all the senses!
50 minutes € 115,-- 
80 minutes € 160,--

Physiotherapy treatments

Our experienced physiotherapist will support you with professional, individual advice and guidance, with the ultimate goal of improving your well-being. Our body treatments are intense and have a highly beneficial effect on your overall state of health. Enjoy a wider range of movement through the targeted manipulation of problem areas. These carefully designed treatments will improve your stamina and physical stability.

 

Physio - Deep Tissue Massage

 

A therapeutic massage that goes deeper to resolve muscular tensions. Applying firm pressure, special techniques focus on specific muscular sections to restore the elasticity and performance capacity of the muscles. The massage is recommended after golf, tennis or any strenuous workout. It may also comprise the passive stretching of the muscles.
50 minutes € 115,-- 
80 minutes € 160,--

 

Physio –Myofascial Release-Massage

 

A safe, highly effective and practical method that exerts gentle, constant pressure on the myofascial deep connective tissue in order to resolve pain and restore mobility. This special method works on the deep layers of the connective tissue to increase your mobility and ensures that your muscular system receives the treatment it needs.
50 minutes € 115,-- 
80 minutes € 160,--

 

Facial treatments

We have designed the very best skincare products for our customised facials at the Anazoe spa. All our facials include a thorough skin analysis, cleansing, a mask or deep cleansing, a massage, a special moisturiser and recommended skincare product. Please note that sun exposure immediately after the facial is not recommended.

 

Anazoe Deep Cleansing Facial

 

This deep cleansing treatment for all skin types starts with a gentle peeling to remove dead skin cells, followed by deep cleansing, a luxurious facial massage and a highly efficacious, in-depth Anazoe cleansing mask. Selected plant extracts leave your skin looking clear and radiant. A hand treatment completes this spa experience.
80 minutes € 160,--

 

Anazoe Herbal Facial

 

This treatment for normal, dry and mature skin uses products on the basis of healing herbs that have a nourishing, relaxing, detoxifying and soothing effect, optimising the skin's moisture levels at the same time. The treatment comprises a gentle peeling and a luxurious facial massage, selected for your individual skin type.
50 minutes € 115,--

 

Radiant Eyes & Smooth Lips


A soothing, revitalising treatment for the sensitive skin around the eyes and lips. Replenishes the skin with moisture and nutrients, smoothens fine lines and reduces swelling. Includes brow-shaping.

 

Manicure & Pedicure

Enjoy some Mediterranean lifestyle with beautifully groomed hands and feet. Our nail treatments are suitable exclusively for natural nails, not for acrylic or gel nails.

 

Manicures

 

Oleotherapy® manicure (including moisturising treatment, moisturising cream & manicure by Anazoe, varnish not included)
40 minutes € 50,--
Varnish 10 minutes € 10,--

 

Pedicures

 

Citrus-mint pedicure (stimulating and refreshing, soothing for tired feet – varnish not included)
50 minutes € 50,--
Varnish 10 minutes € 10,--

 

Oleotherapy® waxing

 

Lips, brows or chin € 15,--
Underarms € 15,--
Lower legs or arms € 45,--
Legs € 55,--
Bikini zone € 40,--
Back or chest € 45,--

Navigation

ANAZOE Treatments

Oleotherapy®-Signature Treatments


Für das „Anazoe Spa“ wurden spezielle Signature Treatments entwickelt. Diese basieren auf der Kombination von antiken griechischen Gesundheitswissen, wurzelnd auf Techniken, aus denen die heutige Phsysiotherapie entstanden ist und unter Einbeziehung aktuellster, wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse um die Revitalisierung von Körper, Geist und Seele.

 

Hierzu wurden Originalrezepturen, die in Nestor’s Palace, 15 km nördlich von Costa Navarino auf Tontafeln geritzt gefunden wurden wissenschaftlich aufgearbeitet, mit der Wirkungskraft von gesundheitswirksamen Olivenöl-Behandlungen zu einer Oleotherapy® kombiniert. Viele der „Anazoe Anwendungen“ sind auf der Grundlage des Wissens von Hippokrates entwickelt worden, welcher im Westen als der Vater der Medizin angesehen wird, und Olivenöl als „ein großartiges Heilmittel“ bezeichnete. Diese Behandlungen, werden in Ausrichtung auf die Typologie Lehre von Hippokrates und Ihre besonderen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, welche im Rahmen eines persönlichen Beratungsgesprächs vor jeder Anwendung mit Ihnen ermittelt werden. Die Symbiose des über Jahrhunderte bewährte außergewöhnliche Wissens Griechenlands, der speziell entwickelten „Anazoe Produkte“, individueller Massage- und Anwendungstechniken und der eigens für diese Anwendungen komponierten Musik führen zum absoluten Spa-Erlebnis, mit nachhaltig, fühlbaren und sichtbaren Ergebnissen !

 


Traditional Olive Nourishing Facial - revitalisierende Gesichtsbehandlung mit Olive


Diese erfrischende und beruhigende Gesichtsbehandlung, bei der die Bestandteile von Lindenblüten, Salbei und Olivenbaumblättern zum Einsatz kommen, verleiht Ihrer Haut Vitalkraft und sichtbare Schönheit. Sie umfasst die Anwendung einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Ampulle zur sofortigen Verbesserung der Hautstruktur. Ergänzt durch eine luxuriöse Gesichts, Hals- und Dekolletémassage sowie eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Hand- und Fußbehandlung.
80 Minuten € 160,--


Healing Massage Remedy by Hippocrates - Massageritual nach Hippokrates


Bei der Heilmassage des Hippokrates handelt es sich um eine innovative Massagetechnik, bei welcher moderne Weichteiltherapien mit Techniken aus der antiken Heilkunst der Physiotherapie kombiniert werden. Mit diesem Massageritual, einer einzigartigen Kombination aus antikem Heilwissen und griechischer Aromatherapie, werden Sie sich tief gestärkt und revitalisiert fühlen.
80 Minuten € 160,--


Advanced Bio Lifting Cure Facial – Fortschrittliche Bio-Lifting Gesichtsbehandlung


Diese wirkungsvolle, maßgeschneiderte Behandlung reinigt, repariert und hydratisiert. Eine intensive Oleotherapie®-Behandlung mit biodynamischer Liftingmassage und Hautdiagnostik; Konturierung der Augenbrauen; lymphatische Stimulationsmassage; warme Kräuterkompressen; Peeling; Tiefenreinigung mit Schröpfgläsern; mehrdimensionales Serum; bioenergetische Liftingmassage; intensive Gesichtsmaske und schließlich individuelle Tagespflege und Stabilisierung der Haut. Die Kraft der Natur, kombiniert mit High-Tech-Lösungen, für nachhaltige Wirkung, sofortige Sichtbarkeit und maximalen Effekt.
110 Minuten € 220,--

 

 

Massagen

Die seit Jahrhunderten angewendeten Massagen zur Förderung der Gesundheit bilden die Basis der nachfolgenden Spa-Erlebnisse. Die zahlreichen positiven Wirkungen von Massagen umfassen den Abbau von Stress, eine Erhöhung der Durchblutung, eine Funktionsförderung des Körpers, insbesondere für sportliche Betätigungen sowie die Steigerung des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens.

 

Anazoe Part Body release Massage – Klassische Massage

Nach Ihrem Schwerpunkt werden entweder Kopf-, Schulter & Nacken, Rücken oder Beine intensiv massiert. 
25 Minuten € 60,--

 

Anazoe Classic Massage full body  – Klassische Massage

Diese klassische Ganzkörpermassage ist ein Spa-Klassiker. Die Therapeuten passen ihre Techniken an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse an und steigern Ihre Durchblutung, lösen Muskelverspannungen und sorgen für Entspannung.
50 Minuten € 115,--
80 Minuten € 160,--

 

Reflexology - Reflexologie-Massage    


Unsere Körperfunktionen lassen sich über spezifische Reflexzonen an Händen, Ohren und Füßen aktivieren und beeinflussen. Die Stimulationsmassage der Reflexzonen hilft dem Körper in die Balance zu finden, Abwehrfunktionen aufzubauen oder ganz gezielte Funktionen zu beeinflussen.
25 Minuten € 60,--
50 Minuten € 115,--


Aromatherapie Candle Massage Remedy - Aromatherapie-Kerzen-Massageritual


Eine wirksame Kombination aus entspannenden und aktivierenden Massagetechniken unter Anwendung ätherischer Öle von Anazoe, die auf das zentrale Nervensystem einwirken, fördert direkt und indirekt die Entspannung der Muskulatur. Die ätherischen Öle, eingebettet in rein natürlichem Bienenwachs werden individuell auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. 
50 Minuten € 115,--
80 Minuten € 160,--

 

Melisseus, the Spirit of Honey – Honig-Massageritual


Wärme und Honig waren immer schon Schönheits- und Gesundheitsformeln für die Haut. Die besondere Honig-Massage kombiniert die Kraft der Wärme mit aktivierenden und ausgleichenden Massagetechniken. Die Anwendung von sanfter Wärme fördert die Durchblutung, löst hartnäckige Verspannungen und führt zu einer nachhaltig und tiefen muskulären Erholung. Eine erstaunliche, facettenreiche Behandlung, die auch ein besonderes Sinneserlebnis bietet.
50 Minuten € 115,--
80 Minuten € 160,--

Physiotherapie-Behandlungen


Unser erfahrener Physiotherapeut unterstützt Sie mit professioneller und individueller Betreuung und Beratung, um Ihr Wohlbefinden zu verbessern. Unsere Körperbehandlungen sind intensiv und wirken sich sehr positiv auf Ihre Gesundheit aus. Genießen Sie eine größere Bewegungsfreiheit, während Ihr Physiotherapeut gezielt an Problembereichen arbeitet. Diese sorgfältig ausgearbeiteten Behandlungen verbessern Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit und Körperstabilität.

 

Physio - Deep Tissue Massage - Bindegewebsmassage


Eine therapeutische Massage mit Tiefenwirkung zur Lösung muskulärer Verspannungen. Mit dieser speziellen Technik und festem Druck werden gezielte muskuläre Bereiche bearbeitet, wodurch die Elastizität und Leistungskraft der Muskeln wiederhergestellt wird. Die Massage wird nach dem Golf- oder Tennisspiel und im Anschluss an ein anstrengendes Work-out empfohlen. Sie kann passive Muskeldehnungen umfassen.
50 Minuten € 115,--
80 Minuten € 160,--

 

Physio –Myofasziale Release-Massage


Eine sichere und sehr effektive praktische Methode, bei der sanfter anhaltender Druck auf die myofaszialen Bindegewebsrestriktionen angewendet wird, um Schmerzen zu beseitigen und die Beweglichkeit wiederherzustellen. Diese spezielle Methode erhöht die Beweglichkeit mit intensiver Tiefenwirkung und stellt sicher, dass Ihr Muskelsystem Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend behandelt wird.
50 Minuten € 115,--
80 Minuten € 160,--

 

Gesichtsbehandlungen


Für die maßgeschneiderten Gesichtsbehandlungen im „Anazoe Spa“ haben wir die besten Hautpflegeprodukte konzipiert. Alle Gesichtsbehandlungen umfassen eine gründliche Hautanalyse, Reinigung, Maske oder Tiefenreinigung, Massage, Feuchtigkeits-Spezialpflege und eine Pflegeempfehlung. Ideal ist, sich nicht unmittelbar nach der Gesichtsbehandlung direkten Sonneneinstrahlungen auszusetzen.

 

Anazoe Deep Cleansing Facial – Gesichtsbehandlung mit Tiefenreinigung


Eine Tiefenreinigungsbehandlung für alle Hauttypen mit einem sanften Peeling zur Entfernung von abgestorbenen Hautzellen, Tiefenreinigung, gefolgt von einer luxuriösen Gesichtsmassage, einer tiefenwirksamen Reinigungsmaske von Anazoe. Die Pflanzenextrakte sorgen für ein klares, frisches Aussehen der Haut. Das Erlebnis wird durch eine Handbehandlung abgerundet.
80 Minuten € 160,--


Anazoe Herbal Facial - Kräuter-Gesichtsbehandlung


Bei dieser Behandlung, für normale, trockene und reife Haut, werden Produkte mit Heilkräutern  angewendet, die besonders versorgend, entspannend, entschlackend und beruhigend wirken. Gleichzeitig wird der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt verbessert. Die Behandlung umfasst ein sanftes Peeling und eine luxuriöse Gesichtsmassage, die entsprechend dem jeweiligen Hauttyp ausgewählt werden.
50 Minuten € 115,--

 

Radiant Eyes & Smooth Lips - Strahlende Augen & geschmeidige Lippen


Eine beruhigende und revitalisierende Behandlung für die empfindliche Haut im Bereich um die Augen und Lippen. Sie führt der Haut Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe zu, glättet feine Linien und lindert Schwellungen. Inklusive Brauenkorrektur.

 

Hand- & Fußpflege

Genießen Sie den messinischen Lifestyle mit schön gepflegten Händen und Füßen. Unsere Nagelbehandlungen sind ausschließlich für natürliche Nägel bestimmt, keine Acryl- oder Gelnägel.

 

Maniküren


Oleotherapy®-Maniküre (einschließlich feuchtigkeitsspendender Behandlung, Feuchtigkeitscreme & Maniküre von Anazoe, Nagellack nicht inklusive)
40 Minuten € 50,--
Lack 10 Minuten € 10,--

 

Pediküren


Zitrus-Minze-Pediküre (wirkt anregend und erfrischend, wohltuend für müde Füße – Nagellack nicht inklusive)
50 Minuten€ 50,--
Lack 10 Minuten € 10,--

 

Oleotherapy®-Waxing


Lippen, Brauen oder Kinn € 15,--
Achselhöhlen € 15,--
Unterschenkel oder Arme € 45,--
Beine € 55,--
Bikini-Zone € 40,--
Rücken oder Brust € 45,--